Local Organizing Committee


The LOC has some 16 members reflecting expertise in all areas of conference organization:

Conference Chairman

Herman ten Kate

Conference Co-chairman

Andries den Ouden

Program Chairman

Arjan Verweij

Resources Manager

Jos Perenboom

Exhibition Manager

Arend Nijhuis

Technical Tours

Marc Dhallé

Oral Sessions Manager

Cris Vermeer, Harry Holland

Poster Sessions Manager

Erik Krooshoop

Publication Office

Srini Vanapalli

Technical Systems

Sander Wessel, Gideon Laureijs

Website and Informatics

Jaap Kosse

Indico Services

Herman ten Kate, Arjan Verweij

Conference Registration

Jacqueline van der Lek - Rohof

Editor in Chief of IEEE-TAS for MT25

Luisa Chiesa (Tufts University)

In addition another 15 persons will provide assistance at the conference site.